Annie Lennox - Nostalgia

Год: 2014

Жанр: Soul, Jazz

Страна: UK

Продолжительность: 00:42:38

Формат/Кодек: Mp3

Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
01. Memphis In June
02. Georgia On My Mind
03. I Put a Spell On You
04. Summertime
05. I Cover the Waterfront
06. Strange Fruit
07. God Bless the Child
08. You Belong To Me
09. September In the Rain
10. I Can Dream, Can’t I?
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo

An error occured, The error has been reported.